pathakp.blogg.se

How to change lightshot settings
How to change lightshot settings








Check the Lightshot uninstall page to get further information.

how to change lightshot settings

Q: I want to remove Lightshot, how can I do that? A: You need to run a usual uninstall process for your OS. How can I contact you? A: The best way is to send us an email at What hotkeys does Lightshot have? A: Check the Lightshot hotkeys list page to get more information. Q: I’d like to share my feedback about Lightshot. How can I have it solved? A: Please make sure you are using the latest build, and if its still there contact us. Q: What image formats do you support? A: At the moment they are. Q: Can Lightshot run on Mac? A: Yes, you can download Lightshot from Mac AppStore. ) If you dont see the setting youre looking for, it might be in Control Panel. (If youre using a mouse, point to the lower-right corner of the screen, move the mouse pointer up, and then click Settings.

how to change lightshot settings

Q: Can I copy a screenshot to the Windows clipboard? A: Yes, you can! Just select a region for shooting and press Ctrl+C. Swipe in from the right edge of the screen, and then tap Settings. How can I remove it from ? A: You can ask our support team to remove the screenshot from via our email or you can just press the abuse button under the image on our website. Q: I have accidentally uploaded a screenshot with my private information. For more information about the account registration process please take a look at the About gallery page. Q: Can I find all the screenshots I've taken? A: You need to have an account on in order to do it.

how to change lightshot settings

Q: How to take a screenshot? A: You need to install the Lightshot screenshot tooland just hit the PrntScr hotkey on your keyboard.










How to change lightshot settings